The memory wall

Hey you guys!

So for a few years now i’ve been mindlessly piling up old photos and radnom business cards on my wall and i have to say… it’s turned out quite big.

DSC_0050 

You name it, it’s on there. Old baby photos, origami, bottle lids, kinder egg surprises, letters, random business cards… you get the picture

DSC_0054

Decorating my room has become a habit for me recently, i have posters, cameras, art, all kinds of random things that you wouldn’t find in a bedroom normally. The most recent addition has been fairy lights. I’ve always wanted to create a relaxing space in my room, like so-

fairy-lights-bedroom-tumblr

I think i’m close to a nice cosy place to relax, just in time for my GCSE’s 🙂

DSC_0009

 

I hope you’re all enjoying December, i’ve just about got all my shopping done! Todays YouTube video is Zoella, last year she uploaded an awesome video of her festive room, it was an inspiration for me to decorate my room! Check it out here!

Also, i did a little room tour/christmas tree decorating on my YouTube channel here if you would like to check it out! I’d love it if you did! 

 

Thank you and goodbye my fellow foxes!

DSC_0045

 

Leave a Reply

