Lush

So we’ve all heard of Lush right, or we’ve all at least smelt it!

I adore it, me and my friends enjoy to have little trips to lush and have a little haul, its bad but so good! I’m going to show you guys my favourites,

Dark Angels– Dark Angels is my regular face scrub and it is absolutely brilliant! i noticed a change in my skin after a matter of days! Highly recommended, one small pot last a long time and totally worth the price

Think Pink– I got this bath bomb as a free sample once and had to go to the shop and stock up! It makes your bath into a lovely pink colour and also smells like heaven!

Magic Wand– I love a bubble bath and this, is perfect. All you do is swish it around in the bath and voila, the perfect bubble bath!

Todays YouTube video is Zoella doing a traditional Lush Haul! 

Lush

Leave a Reply

