YouTube

YouTube1

Okay guys, you’ve probably noticed that in the last two of my posts, I’ve mentioned YouTube.

Everybody knows YouTube right? Of course, the site where you can watch endless funny cat videos! But do you know, YouTube? In my opinion, it’s the future of TV, you can choose who, what and when to watch your chosen video, it’s great!

If you’re a bit confused about what ll of this is about, here are some of my favourite channels you should check out,
AmazingPhil
danisnotonfire
Crabstickz
KickThePJ
dailygrace
(The following are more makeup tutorials and cute crafts)
CutiePieMarzia
Zoella280390
Tanya Burr
Sprinkle Of Glitter
(Very small but still one of my favourites!)
Mylifeaseva

As you’ve probably realised by now, I am very passionate about YouTube! You can get anything from Vlogs to tutorials, in my posts I’ll be linking you to some new/helpful YouTube videos you should check out! I haven’t got a channel of my own that I create videos on but I’m thinking about it! If you’re interested in making one, check out Mylifeaseva’s How To vid!

3 thoughts on “YouTube

Leave a Reply

