Vans

My favourite shoes= Vans.

IMG_9200

I mean you’ve got to love a bit of canvas vans haven’t you? i mean . I’m kinda obsessed with my 9 pairs but i just love them! They are comfortable, they look good when they’re worn and they just look cool! I have many pairs, demin, burgundy, aztec, high tops, black…

I wear vans to school as they are just so comfortable, i’ve gone through 4 pairs at school over… many years! I wouldn’t dare change, it would feel strange!

Heres some of them, enjoy!

IMG_9204 IMG_9205 IMG_9206 IMG_9207 IMG_9208

Leave a Reply

