Raybans

Sun… Sunglasses… Although the weather seems to of taken a downfall (literally ;)) I can’t stop thinking about what to do and what to wear in the sun! Obviously you have to keep safe and wear sun lotion, maybe a cute floral dress but a good pair of sunglasses are VITAL! I mean I get terrible headaches when I don’t wear them and well… They look good!

If you’re going to wear sunglasses, you can’t wear some shabby sunglasses that will break in a week! I’m going to invest in a pair of Raybans for the sunny days! I just don’t know what style!

20130508-214530.jpg
Heres an example of one of the most popular style, I love this! But a close friend has a pair, so I don’t want to copy!

20130508-214656.jpg
This style is no doubt a very fashionable and quirky style! It’s different but I think it may be a bit risky…

20130508-214823.jpg
These ones are truly… Ah! Beautiful! I love them… But I think I’ve got the men’s edition here? Anyways I love the idea!!!

20130508-214957.jpg
You can also get lots of different patterns… I love this map edition! Maybe a simple one for the starts and a patterned one for second?

It sounds so easy to just go ahead and buy a pair… But they are just so. expensive 😮 oh well… It’s worth it! Looks like I’m saving up for months on end! Haha, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

